VISIT-BJ – Account Deletion Request
VISIT-BJ users can delete their account directly from the app by going to Account/Profile → Settings → Delete Account.
If you no longer have access to the VISIT-BJ app, you can request deletion of your account using the form below.
You can also request deletion of specific information, such as photos or videos, without deleting your account.